News: The 6th Letter Releases Art/Tracklisting For “NorthernPlayalisticGetHighMuzik”


The 6th Letter drops the front cover and tracklisting for NorthernPlayalisticGetHighMuzik. The features include Raz Fresco, BriskInTheHouse, The FOREIGNERS, JimmyJohnson, Fabrashay A, Lo Thraxx, ChillxWill, P Blackk, and Brandon Chey. Production is handled entirely by Raz Fresco as previously stated in recent articles about the album. It will be available for download on April 20th here.




Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s