Scion Sessions Presents The 6th Letter & BKRSCLB “Fresh Baked Goods” Mix

Hailing from the Bakers Club, The 6th Letter has been astounding Hip-Hop heads nationwide since 2010. After dropping critically acclaimed releases such as “Go Green” and “NorthernPlayalisticGetHighMuzik vol. 1” and having performed along side living legends such as Raekwon,  Juicy J,  Styles P,  Ghostface Killa, Method Man, Redman and A$AP Rocky among many  others, 6 has globally constructed a heavily dedicated core fan base over the years.

 The 6th Letter has enlisted his BKR$CLB crew for the Scion Sessions presented “Fresh Baked Goods” mixtape, mixed by DJ Kicks. The mixtape includes tracks from The 6th Letter, Raz Fresco, ChillxWill, Lo Thraxx and GOODxJESUS (BriskInTheHouse & Satorii) , as well as the new exclusive track “Earth” by 6.

1.) The 6th Letter – EARTH (Prod. By AmpLive)
2.) The 6th Letter – 1992 (Prod. By Raz Fresco)
3.) ChillxWill – Pickin’ Pockets (Ft. P. Blackk) (Prod. By Figub Brazlevic)
4.) GOODxJESUS – ACIPADACR (Prod. By Satorii)
5.) Lo Thraxx – Live From The Cut (Prod. By Raz Fresco)
6.) The 6th Letter – Chain Smokin’ (Prod. By Raz Fresco)
7.) Raz Fresco & ChillxWill – ragTOPz (Prod. By Raz Fresco)
8.) The 6th Letter – Still Twistin’ (Prod. By Raz Fresco)



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s